Album Cover
Live at Bronte Blues Club
The Blues Duo
Released: Oct 14, 2012
Track Listing
1 Backdoor Boogie
2 Why do you treat me
3 Goin' Down Slow
4 Women so good
5 Nine Below Zero
6 Walkin' Blues
7 Motherless Child
8 Since you've been gone
9 Livin' in the Belly
10 Listen to me baby
11 Crazy in Love

Liner Notes

Launch date: 19th 0ctober 2012